Have fun exploring!

Autumn Vibes in the Bedroom

Hello Autumn. I see you Winter!

I have just finished doing my autumn clean; looked through all my winter clothes, hanged them and donated summer clothes and shoes that I haven’t worn in 2 years. Is there really such a thing as an “autumn clean”? Why do we only do a “spring clean”? Do you do an autumn clean too???

Along with my clothes and shoes, I have brought out the quilt and my new quilt cover set from Adairs (https://www.adairs.com.au/bedroom/quilt-covers-coverlets/home-republic/villa-matelasse-navy-quilt-cover/) which was my Mother’s Day treat.

While organising cushions and throws, I thought that it might be a good idea to put together an Autumn Mood board for a Bedroom. I used the Style Sourcebook this time which made the whole process very easy. Have you ever used it? That’s it https://stylesourcebook.com.au/

Would you like the names and links to the products I used?? I thought you might, so here we go..

The stunning Lounge chair from OZ Design Furniture https://ozdesignfurniture.com.au/gambia-lounge-chair-large-in-cognac-leather-velvet

The Tall Boy from Provincial Home Living https://www.provincialhomeliving.com.au/tuscan-tall-boy-1117258023

The Morgan Granite Side table, Season Home, Interiors Online https://interiorsonline.com.au/products/morgan-granite-side-table?gclid=CjwKCAjwqIiFBhAHEiwANg9szjHvGwtEJfEOVkW1KVg32aPRFpOYIzUemCjZtEhSJa3sHQettYGpOBoCRtsQAvD_BwE

The Bedside Table from Temple & Webster https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/Benaiah-Bedside-Table-CAFA5490.html?piid%5B0%5D=200496876

The beautiful wool rug by Miss Amara https://missamara.com.au/products/bianca-natural-tan-braided-wool-rug

The Sheepskin from Adairs https://www.adairs.com.au/homewares/floor-rugs-mats/home-republic/sheepskin-single-fawn/

The table Lamp from Temple & Webster https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/Kulicka-Glass-Table-Lamp-LARA-TL-GR-TELX1163.html

The King size bed by King Living https://www.kingliving.com.au/furniture/beds-bedroom-mattresses/neo-bed

The Australian Autumn Art by Boho Art & Styling https://b-m.facebook.com/bohoartsyling/

The pendant by Livingstyles.com.au https://www.livingstyles.com.au/leela-metal-wire-pendant-light-black/?gclid=CjwKCAjwqIiFBhAHEiwANg9szl_5QcXeuY6KjOEyCgLYog5qTaoKmrvqgZ2ELgKthoRDYhkXA-sdkBoCv-kQAvD_BwE

The mirror by Temple & Webster https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/Arched-Stainless-Steel-Wall-Mirror-MF-ARC-760×500-FTGL1025.html

The Rattan Vase by Livingstyles.com.au https://www.livingstyles.com.au/sasha-rattan-vase-black/

The faux potted plant by Temple & Webster https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/home-decor/artificial-plants-and-flowers

The Meru Cushion by Oz Design Furniture https://ozdesignfurniture.com.au/meru-cushion-40x40cm-in-biscotti

The Alida Cushion by Oz Design Furniture https://ozdesignfurniture.com.au/alida-cushion-60x40cm-in-grey-charcoal

The French linen cushion by Temple & Webster https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/Provence-French-Linen-Cushion-PRO1-MAMR1018.html?refid=GPAAU447-MAMR1018_200494411_200494412&device=c&ptid=1187536906730&PiID%5B%5D=200494411&PiID%5B%5D=200494412&gclid=CjwKCAjwqIiFBhAHEiwANg9szlHIIVfpxiKM7Yazag2zQflgleZjXC_qSbGaJoMndqMD062WpCSlGBoCz1wQAvD_BwE

The pom pom throw by Adairs https://www.adairs.com.au/homewares/throws/home-republic/hr-pom-pom-throw-125x150cm-coal/

The colour selections for the walls and feature wall from Dulux

Who is ready for an Autumn change in the bedroom??? Let me know what you think…

Love,

Lia

xxx

Recent Posts

Design

Autumn Vibes in the Bedroom

Hello Autumn. I see you Winter! I have just finished doing my autumn clean; looked through all my winter clothes, …

Design

Big impact- low budget (Mid Century Christine Project)

Come and have a read how to makeover a room on a budget

Categories

Tags